Saarnojen Äänitteet


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Speaker Date
Miksi Olen Elossa? Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 07 July 2019
30 kesäkuu 2019 Ps. Jukka and Kaija Tuovinen Sunday, 30 June 2019
23 kesäkuu 2019 Auvo Karjalainen Sunday, 23 June 2019
16 kesäkuu 2019 Ps. Kyösti Ovaskainen Sunday, 16 June 2019
9 kesäkuu 2019 Reijo Pesu Sunday, 09 June 2019
2 kesäkuu 2019 Ps. Kyösti Ovaskainen Sunday, 02 June 2019
26 toukokuu 2019 Kalervo Peltonen Sunday, 26 May 2019
19 toukokuu 2019 Ps. Kyösti Ovaskainen Sunday, 19 May 2019
Äitienpäiväjuhla Veikko Kämppi Sunday, 12 May 2019
5 toukokuu 2019 Auvo Karjalainen Sunday, 05 May 2019
28 huhtikuu 2019 Iose Iamba Sunday, 28 April 2019
21 huhtikuu 2019 Veikko Kämppi Sunday, 21 April 2019
19 huhtikuu 2019 Ps. Kyösti Ovaskainen Friday, 19 April 2019
14 huhtikuu 2019 Arto Sadeaho Sunday, 14 April 2019
7 huhtikuu 2019 Ps. Kyösti Ovaskainen Sunday, 07 April 2019
31 maaliskuu 2019 Ps. Heikki Kivimäki Sunday, 31 March 2019
24 maaliskuu 2019 Ps. Tom Pesonen Sunday, 24 March 2019
17 maaliskuu 2019 Anne Miettinen Sunday, 17 March 2019
10 maaliskuu 2019 Auvo Karjalainen Sunday, 10 March 2019
3 maaliskuu 2019 Veikko Kämppi Sunday, 03 March 2019