Saarnojen Äänitteet


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Speaker Date
ABC of Christianity, part 2 Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 06 October 2019
Jumalan Valinta, Johdatus ja Kutsumus Tehtävään Auvo Karjalainen Sunday, 29 September 2019
Jesus’ Terms for Discipleship Cristian Rotaru Sunday, 29 September 2019
Uskon ABC Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 22 September 2019
The ABC of Christianity Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 22 September 2019
Suomesta ja Vähän Muualtakin Martti Kamppi Sunday, 15 September 2019
Affliction in Christian Life Sigy Thomas Sunday, 15 September 2019
8 syyskuu 2019 Veikko Kämppi Sunday, 08 September 2019
Sorry not recorded Veikko Kämppi Sunday, 08 September 2019
Luota Jumalaan Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 01 September 2019
When Down, Trust Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 01 September 2019
25 elokuu 2019 Kaija Tuovinen Sunday, 25 August 2019
The Power to Witness Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 25 August 2019
18 elokuu 2019 - ota yhteys toimistoon Kari and Raija Harri Sunday, 18 August 2019
Contact Office for details Kari and Raija Harri Sunday, 18 August 2019
11 elokuu 2019 Jussi ja Liisa Rytkönen Sunday, 11 August 2019
Practical Holiness Ps. Glen Smith Sunday, 11 August 2019
Kuka on Sinun Veneessä? Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 04 August 2019
Sorry not recorded Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 04 August 2019
28 heinäkuu 2019 Auvo Karjalainen Sunday, 28 July 2019

Subcategories