Saarnojen Äänitteet


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Speaker Date
The Importance of Regeneration Kyösti Ovaskainen Sunday, 23 June 2019
16 kesäkuu 2019 Kyösti Ovaskainen Sunday, 16 June 2019
Redeeming the Time Cristian Rotaru Sunday, 16 June 2019
9 kesäkuu 2019 Reijo Pesu Sunday, 09 June 2019
Pentecost Reijo Pesu Sunday, 09 June 2019
2 kesäkuu 2019 Kyösti Ovaskainen Sunday, 02 June 2019
We Need to be Filled with the Holy Spirit Kyösti Ovaskainen Sunday, 02 June 2019
26 toukokuu 2019 Kalervo Peltonen Sunday, 26 May 2019
Only What God Says Matters Veikko Kämppi Sunday, 26 May 2019
19 toukokuu 2019 Kyösti Ovaskainen Sunday, 19 May 2019
Psalm 119:105-112 Cristian Rotaru Sunday, 19 May 2019
Äitienpäiväjuhla Veikko Kämppi Sunday, 12 May 2019
Mum - Superhero Veikko Kämppi Sunday, 12 May 2019
5 toukokuu 2019 Auvo Karjalainen Sunday, 05 May 2019
Don't Be Sidetracked! Veikko Kämppi Sunday, 05 May 2019
28 huhtikuu 2019 Iose Iamba Sunday, 28 April 2019
Mobilizing and Equipping the Church for the Great Harvest Iose Iamba Sunday, 28 April 2019
21 huhtikuu 2019 Veikko Kämppi Sunday, 21 April 2019
The Resurrection Veikko Kämppi Sunday, 21 April 2019
The Crucifixion Veikko Kämppi Friday, 19 April 2019

Subcategories