Media

Topics of general interest.

Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Speaker Date
Viisaus Cristian Rotaru Sunday, 22 November 2020
In Search of Wisdom Cristian Rotaru Sunday, 22 November 2020
Firm Christian Foundations Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 15 November 2020
Luja Perustus Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 15 November 2020
Martti ja Seija Kampin puhevuoroja Joosefin viitat Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 08 November 2020
The coats that changed Joseph's life Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 08 November 2020
Jeesuksen uhri ja vanhanliiton uhri Auvo Karjalainen Sunday, 01 November 2020
Teijo ja Mirja Arraman Vierailu Canberrassa Teijo and Mirja Arrama Sunday, 15 March 2020
A Picture of Trust and Hope Cristian Rotaru Sunday, 15 March 2020
Anteeksi Antava Jeesus Sigy Thomas Sunday, 08 March 2020
The Forgiving Jesus Sigy Thomas Sunday, 08 March 2020
Valvokaa ja Rukoilkaa Ettei... Veikko Kämppi Sunday, 01 March 2020
Watch and Pray Lest... Veikko Kämppi Sunday, 01 March 2020
Todistuskokous Kaija Tuovinen Sunday, 23 February 2020
God is faithful Sean Donovan Sunday, 23 February 2020
Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 16 February 2020
Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 16 February 2020
Uskon vaelluksen koko kirjo Auvo Karjalainen Sunday, 09 February 2020
Tell someone about Jesus Jukka Siiteri Sunday, 09 February 2020
Kuuleeko Jumala minun rukouksen? Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 02 February 2020