Media


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Speaker Date
Set Me on Fire Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 08 December 2019
Understanding the Importance of Prayer Ps. Kyösti Ovaskainen Sunday, 01 December 2019
Reconciliation and Healing Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 24 November 2019
The Message of the Twelve Stones Cristian Rotaru Sunday, 17 November 2019
Missions Sunday Veikko Kämppi Sunday, 10 November 2019
Headed for Eternity - Heaven or Hell? Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 03 November 2019
Being Pentecostal and the Holy Spirit Dr David Perry Sunday, 27 October 2019
Heaven Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 20 October 2019
Sign of the Last Days Rakesh George Sunday, 13 October 2019
ABC of Christianity, part 2 Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 06 October 2019
Jesus’ Terms for Discipleship Cristian Rotaru Sunday, 29 September 2019
The ABC of Christianity Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 22 September 2019
Affliction in Christian Life Sigy Thomas Sunday, 15 September 2019
Sorry not recorded Veikko Kämppi Sunday, 08 September 2019
When Down, Trust Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 01 September 2019
The Power to Witness Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 25 August 2019
Contact Office for details Kari and Raija Harri Sunday, 18 August 2019
Practical Holiness Ps. Glen Smith Sunday, 11 August 2019
Sorry not recorded Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 04 August 2019
God's Presence Cristian Rotaru Sunday, 28 July 2019