Media


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Speaker Date
God's Guidance Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 11 April 2021
Psalm 5 - Part 1 Sigy Thomas Sunday, 21 March 2021
The Benefits of the Gospel Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 07 March 2021
Heaven Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 28 February 2021
Lessons from Ezekiel Rakesh George Sunday, 21 February 2021
Is There More To Life Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 07 February 2021
Open Heaven Ps. Topi Kivimaki Sunday, 31 January 2021
A New and Higher Calling Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 24 January 2021
A Cave Experience Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 17 January 2021
Time to Move On Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 10 January 2021
Psalm 4 Sigy Thomas Sunday, 03 January 2021
Affliction and Suffering Sigy Thomas Sunday, 13 December 2020
There Is Hope Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 06 December 2020
In Search of Wisdom Cristian Rotaru Sunday, 22 November 2020
Firm Christian Foundations Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 15 November 2020
The coats that changed Joseph's life Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 08 November 2020
A Picture of Trust and Hope Cristian Rotaru Sunday, 15 March 2020
The Forgiving Jesus Sigy Thomas Sunday, 08 March 2020
Watch and Pray Lest... Veikko Kämppi Sunday, 01 March 2020
God is faithful Sean Donovan Sunday, 23 February 2020