Saarnojen Äänitteet

Topics of general interest.

Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Speaker Date
Veri - sovituksen väline Auvo Karjalainen Sunday, 07 August 2022
Repent or Perish Veikko Kämppi Sunday, 07 August 2022
Kertomuksia Lähetystyöstä Tom & Emma Pesonen Sunday, 31 July 2022
Stories & Discipleship Tom & Emma Pesonen Sunday, 31 July 2022
Opetuslapsena Olemisesta Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 24 July 2022
Getting Straight about Discipleship Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 24 July 2022
Isä Meidän Rukous Osa 6 Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 10 July 2022
The Lord's Prayer Pt. 6 Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 10 July 2022
Voice of the Martyrs Ray Wadeley Sunday, 26 June 2022
Voice of the martyrs Ray Wadeley Sunday, 26 June 2022
Galatalaiskirje 2:11-21 Sigy Thomas Sunday, 19 June 2022
Galatians 2:11-21 Sigy Thomas Sunday, 19 June 2022
Isä Meidän Rukous Osa 5 Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 12 June 2022
The Lord's Prayer Pt. 5 Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 12 June 2022
Pentecost Sunday Veikko Kämppi Sunday, 05 June 2022
Isä Meidän Rukous Osa 4 Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 29 May 2022
The Lord's Prayer Pt. 4 Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 29 May 2022
The Lord's Prayer Pt.3 Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 15 May 2022
Äitienpäivä Veikko Kämppi Sunday, 08 May 2022
Mother's Day Veikko Kämppi Sunday, 08 May 2022