Media

Topics of general interest.

Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Speaker Date
Jumala Puhdistaa Kantamaan Runsaammin Hedelmää Ruedi Gantenbein Sunday, 13 June 2021
Getting a Pruning is Good for Us Ruedi Gantenbein Sunday, 13 June 2021
Seurakunta - Parantava Yhteisö Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 06 June 2021
Healing in the Church Community Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 06 June 2021
Saulus vihasta rakkauteen Auvo Karjalainen Sunday, 30 May 2021
The Olivet Discourse Sigy Thomas Sunday, 30 May 2021
Meidän Lähetyskäsky Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 23 May 2021
Our Great Commission Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 23 May 2021
Äidin Vaikutus Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 09 May 2021
Mother's Influence Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 09 May 2021
Todistus ja Jumalan Sota-asu Ruedi & Kimberly Gantenbein Sunday, 02 May 2021
The Armour of God Ruedi Gantenbein Sunday, 02 May 2021
Jumalan Kohtaaminen - 1 Ms. 12:1-4 Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 25 April 2021
Meeting God - Gen.12:1-4 Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 25 April 2021
Todistuskokous Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 18 April 2021
Psalm 5 - Part 2 Sigy Thomas Sunday, 18 April 2021
Jumalan Johdatus Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 11 April 2021
God's Guidance Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 11 April 2021
Vanhan- ja Uudenliiton Seurakunta Auvo Karjalainen Sunday, 21 March 2021
Psalm 5 - Part 1 Sigy Thomas Sunday, 21 March 2021