Media


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Speaker Date
Repent or Perish Veikko Kämppi Sunday, 07 August 2022
Stories & Discipleship Tom & Emma Pesonen Sunday, 31 July 2022
Getting Straight about Discipleship Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 24 July 2022
The Lord's Prayer Pt. 6 Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 10 July 2022
Voice of the martyrs Ray Wadeley Sunday, 26 June 2022
Galatians 2:11-21 Sigy Thomas Sunday, 19 June 2022
The Lord's Prayer Pt. 5 Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 12 June 2022
Pentecost Sunday Veikko Kämppi Sunday, 05 June 2022
The Lord's Prayer Pt. 4 Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 29 May 2022
The Lord's Prayer Pt.3 Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 15 May 2022
Mother's Day Veikko Kämppi Sunday, 08 May 2022
Unity Ruedi Gantenbein Sunday, 01 May 2022
Philip and the Ethiopian Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 24 April 2022
Easter Sunday - Courage in Christ Dr David Perry Sunday, 17 April 2022
Good Friday Dr David Perry Friday, 15 April 2022
Spiritual Growth Rakesh George Sunday, 10 April 2022
A Friend of God Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 03 April 2022
The Importance of Praying for Eachother Ruedi Gantenbein Sunday, 27 March 2022
Secure in Christ Ps. Ben Kämppi Sunday, 20 March 2022
The Lord's Prayer Pt. 2 Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 13 March 2022