Media


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Speaker Date
Turn to Face the Wall Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 04 December 2022
Joy and Happiness from God Ps. Ben Kämppi Sunday, 27 November 2022
Your First Love Ruedi Gantenbein Sunday, 20 November 2022
Life of Moses Ps. Ben Kämppi Sunday, 13 November 2022
Gal 3:1-5 Saved by Works or Faith Sigy Thomas Sunday, 06 November 2022
Spiritual warfare Ps. Ben Kämppi Sunday, 30 October 2022
Strength in the Lord our God Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 23 October 2022
Building up walls Ps. Ben Kämppi Sunday, 16 October 2022
The Valley is a temporary place Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 02 October 2022
Storms Ps. Ben Kämppi Sunday, 25 September 2022
Be Strong and Be Courageous (bilingual) Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 18 September 2022
Importance of Encouragement Ruedi Gantenbein Sunday, 11 September 2022
The Call of God Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 04 September 2022
God gives an opportunity for a U-turn Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 28 August 2022
Gal 3:1-5 Law and Salvation Sigy Thomas Sunday, 21 August 2022
Mission of the Christian church Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 14 August 2022
Repent or Perish Veikko Kämppi Sunday, 07 August 2022
Stories & Discipleship Tom & Emma Pesonen Sunday, 31 July 2022
Getting Straight about Discipleship Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 24 July 2022
The Lord's Prayer Pt. 6 Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 10 July 2022