Saarnojen Äänitteet


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Speaker Date
9 syyskuu 2018 Ps. Klaus Lehtimäki Sunday, 09 September 2018
2 syyskuu 2018 Veikko Kämppi Sunday, 02 September 2018
26 elokuu 2018 Ps. Klaus Lehtimäki Sunday, 26 August 2018
19 elokuu 2018 Ps. Topi Kivimaki Sunday, 19 August 2018
12 elokuu 2018 Kalervo Peltonen Sunday, 12 August 2018
5 elokuu 2018 Ps. Kyösti Ovaskainen Sunday, 05 August 2018
22 heinäkuu 2018 Ps. Kyösti Ovaskainen Sunday, 22 July 2018
15 heinäkuu 2018 Auvo Karjalainen Sunday, 15 July 2018
8 heinäkuu 2018 Ps. Tom Pesonen Sunday, 08 July 2018
1 heinäkuu 2018 Ps. Klaus Lehtimäki Sunday, 01 July 2018